Board of Directors

Call for Expressions of Interest – Board of Directors


2018 Board of Directors


John Gallinger, Meadowbrook Golf and Country Club (President)

Jay Aspin, GO Public Player Program

Howard Atkinson, Goodwood Golf Club (Vice President)

Barbara Beaudoin, Hamilton Golf & Country Club

Murray Blair, Granite Golf Club

Sheldon Chychrun, Beacon Hall Golf Club

Anthony Dunn, The Marshes

Leslie Ferrari, Ladies Golf Club of Toronto

Mark Hayes, Rattlesnake Point

Donald MacKay, Muskoka Highlands Golf Links

Susan Vail, Dunnville Golf & Country Club


2018 Committees Of The Board


Governance Committee:

Chair – Susan Vail, Barbara Beaudoin, Anthony Dunn, Mark Hayes, John Gallinger *


Finance and Risk Management Committee:

Chair – Donald MacKay, Howard Atkinson, Sheldon Chychrun, Jim Bristow, Tom Forestell, John Gallinger *


Human Resources and Compensation Committee:

Chair – John Gallinger, Jay Aspin, Howard Atkinson, Leslie Ferrari, Mark Hayes


Nominating Committee:

Chair – Chris Osborne, Howard Atkinson, Murray Blair, Anthony Dunn, Susan Vail, John Gallinger *

* President is an ex officio member